Catch me when I fall..

My heart's been broken
patched and plastered
bruced and beatended to the core
 
I've been hiding out here
In my secret castle
tryin' to keep the world from breaking
through my doors
but oh

maybe if I dared to open up and let love in
maybe if I dared to open up I'll find there's still
someone who will
catch me when I fall

my nights are empty
dark and shattered
the sheets are naked and too cold
I've come to sence what really matters 
I dont really like to be alone
but oh

maybe if  I dared to open up and let love in
maybe if I dared to open I'll find theres still
someone who will catch me when I fall

catch me when i fall
 
so maybe if I dared to open up and let love in
maybe if I dared to break the lock I'll find there's still
someone who will
catch me when I fall

-Edith Backlund






Om jag bara kunde prata. Men den ende jag känner jag vill prata med är den jag behöver prata om.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0